As We Wait

1. The Greatest Artist
2. Praise the Father, Praise the Son
3. Crumble to Pieces
4. C.S. Lewis Song
5. Seasons Change
6. Show a Little Faith
7. The House You’re Building
8. You Won’t Relent
9. There Will Be a Day
10. I Will Rise
11. By Your Side
12. Knees to the Earth
13. How He Loves

Testify|No Stopping Anytime|Not for Nothing|One Way|Off Center|As We Wait

Back to Discography

Leave a Comment